FOODventures, LIFEventures, TRAVELventures

Been too busy eating chickpeas…

19227743_119358821995058_3492176597719449600_n.jpg

Two years ago (almost to the day, spooky) I abandoned this little blog. I didn’t mean to, no reason why – too busy eating chickpeas I guess…

I’m back though, and have left the over saturated food blog land of Cambridge, where I chose to focus more on Flavour and impart my food love that way (check it out, the team are still doing great work!) and moved to the even more over saturated food blog land of BARCELONA. I told you I’d come for a visit and just not come back one day…okay it wasn’t that romantic or simple, there was a lot of planning involved but lets stick the the romantic vision of a holiday gone permanent eh?

I’ve already increased my waistline from too much damn good eating, so lets give that some purpose. Adventures to come!

Standard

Leave a comment